Leadership Team

Dr. Joe Pierce

Dr. Joe Pierce

Head of School/Superintendent
Olivet Nazarene University,
University of Central Oklahoma,
Oklahoma State University
jpierce@johnrexschool.org

Molly Goldsworthy

Molly Goldsworthy

Assistant Head of School
University of Connecticut,
University of Central Oklahoma
mgoldsworthy@johnrexschool.org

Melodie Fulmer

Melodie Fulmer

Dean of Students
University of Central Oklahoma
mfulmer@johnrexschool.org

Karen McTiernan

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator
Oklahoma State University, Northeastern State University
kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org

Lana Ingram

Lana Ingram

Differentiation/SpEd Facilitator
Central Missouri State University,
Oklahoma State University
lingram@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Noell Figueroa

Noell Figueroa

Pre-K
University of Oklahoma
nfigueroa@johnrexschool.org

Jordan Gupton

Jordan Gupton

Pre-K
Oklahoma State University
jgupton@johnrexschool.org

Kayla Minor

Kayla Minor

Pre-K
University of Oklahoma
kminor@johnrexschool.org

Katelyn Stephenson

Katelyn Stephenson

Pre-K
University of Central Oklahoma
kstephenson@johnrexschool.org

Kindergarten

Anna Buchanan

Anna Buchanan

Kindergarten
Oklahoma Baptist University
abuchanan@johnrexschool.org

Shannon George

Shannon George

Kindergarten
University of Central Oklahoma
sgeorge@johnrexschool.org

Klae Gilchrist

Klae Gilchrist

Kindergarten
University of Central Oklahoma
kgilchrist@johnrexschool.org

Nicole Watterson

Nicole Watterson

Kindergarten
Florida Southern College
nwatterson@johnrexschool.org

First Grade

Devin Basinger

Devin Basinger

First Grade
Northeastern State University
dbasinger@johnrexschool.org

Colleen Cerra

Colleen Cerra

1st Grade
Wright State University
ccerra@johnrexschool.org

Traci Jackson

Traci Jackson

1st Grade
University of New Mexico
tjackson@johnrexschool.org

Kristin Lawson

Kristin Lawson

1st Grade
Oklahoma State University
klawson@johnrexschool.org

Second Grade

Erica Danley

Erica Danley

Second Grade
Oklahoma State University
edanley@johnrexschool.org

Corrie (Ready) Melman

Corrie (Ready) Melman

Second Grade
University of Central Oklahoma
cready@johnrexschool.org

Erin Williams

Erin Williams

Second Grade
Oklahoma State University
ewilliams@johnrexschool.org

Third Grade

Cathey Cundiff

Cathey Cundiff

Third Grade
Oklahoma State University
ccundiff@johnrexschool.org

Jenny Godsy

Jenny Godsy

Third Grade
University of Oklahoma
jgodsy@johnrexschool.org

Kadie Ramsay

Kadie Ramsay

Third Grade
Oklahoma State University
kramsay@johnrexschool.org

Fourth Grade

Jacques Feagins

Jacques Feagins

Fourth Grade
Alabama A&M
jfeagins@johnrexschool.org

Wendi Liles

Wendi Liles

Fourth Grade
University of Central Oklahoma
wliles@johnrexschool.org

McKenzie McCall

McKenzie McCall

Fourth Grade
University of Oklahoma
Mmccall@johnrexschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Gabriella Tomasella

Gabriella Tomasella

Spanish
Instituto Privado Superior PBRO
Manuel Alberti, Argentina
gtomasella@johnrexschool.org

Aneta Trimble

Aneta Trimble

ESL
University of Central Oklahoma
atrimble@johnrexschool.org

Brittney Bierschenk

Brittney Bierschenk

Spanish/ESL
Oklahoma State University
bbierschenk@johnrexschool.org

Kathy Howard

Kathy Howard

Music
Brescia University
Murray State University
khoward@johnrexschool.org

Savannah Owen

Savannah Owen

Healthy Lifestyles & Fitness
Oklahoma City University
sowen@johnrexschool.org

Becki Collins

Becki Collins

Art
University of Oklahoma
bcollins@johnrexschool.org

Jeana Parker

Jeana Parker

Oklahoma State University,
University of Central Oklahoma
jparker@johnrexschool.org

Office

Becky Lidia

Becky Lidia

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Oklahoma Christian University,
University of Oklahoma
rlidia@johnrexschool.org

Tatiana Polin

Tatiana Polin

School Secretary
tpolin@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Kym Tucker

Kym Tucker

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
University of Central Oklahoma
ktucker@johnrexschool.org

Nancy Roman

Nancy Roman

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
nroman@johnrexschool.org

Natalie Prucha

Natalie Prucha

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
East Central University
nprucha@johnrexschool.org