skip to Main Content

Leadership Team

Melodie Fulmer

Dean of Students University of Central Oklahoma mfulmer@johnrexschool.org

Dr. Joe Pierce

Head of School/Superintendent Olivet Nazarene University, University of Central Oklahoma, Oklahoma State University jpierce@johnrexschool.org

Heather Zacarias

Director of Elementary Education University of Central Oklahoma, Northern Arizona University hzacarias@johnrexschool.org

Patrick Duffy

Director of Secondary Education University of Oklahoma, Southern Nazarene University pduffy@johnrexschool.org

Student Services

Kelly Burton

Special Ed & Gifted Ed Oklahoma Baptist University kburton@johnrexschool.org

Lana Ingram

Differentiation/SpEd Facilitator Central Missouri State University, Oklahoma State University lingram@johnrexschool.org

Dr. Michael Lacy

School Psychologist mlacy@johnrexschool.org

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator Oklahoma State University, Northeastern State University kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org

Jeana Parker

Speech/Language Pathologist Oklahoma State University Univerity of Central Oklahoma jparker@johnrexschool.org

Emily Pickett

Occupational Therapist epickett@johnrexschool.org

Joy Pierce

Registered Nurse University of Oklahoma joy@johnrexschool.org

Aneta Trimble

ESL/ELL University of Central Oklahoma atrimble@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Jamie Davis

University of Central Oklahoma jdavis@johnrexschool.org

Noell Figueroa

University of Oklahoma nfigueroa@johnrexschool.org

Jordan Gupton

Oklahoma State University jgupton@johnrexschool.org

Kindergarten

Anna Buchanan

Oklahoma Baptist University abuchanan@johnrexschool.org

Shannon George

University of Central Oklahoma sgeorge@johnrexschool.org
Stephenson_WEB

Katelyn Stephenson

University of Central Oklahoma kstephenson@johnrexschool.org

Nicole Watterson

Florida Southern College nwatterson@johnrexschool.org

First Grade

Devin Basinger

Northeastern State University dbasinger@johnrexschool.org *Multi-Grade Team

Colleen Cerra

Wright State University ccerra@johnrexschool.org

Cathey Cundiff

Oklahoma State University ccundiff@johnrexschool.org

Alyson Hobson

University of Oklahoma ahobson@johnrexschool.org

Second Grade

Traci Jackson

University of New Mexico tjackson@johnrexschool.org *Multi-Grade Team

Kristin Lawson

Oklahoma State University klawson@johnrexschool.org

Kayla Minor

University of Oklahoma kminor@johnrexschool.org

Erin Morgan

Oklahoma State University emorgan@johnrexschool.org

Third Grade

Robyn Hays

Oklahoma State University rhays@johnrexschool.org
Lunn_WEB

Michael Lunn

Southern Nazarene University mlunn@johnrexschool.org

Corrie Melman

University of Central Oklahoma cmelman@johnrexschool.org *Multi-Grade Team

Malorie Myers

Oklahoma State University mmyers@johnrexschool.org

Fourth Grade

Lauren Branscum

University of Oklahoma lbranscum@johnrexschool.org

Wendi Liles

University of Central Oklahoma wliles@johnrexschool.org

Laurel Payne

Oklahoma State University, Armstrong State University lpayne@johnrexschool.org

Fifth Grade

Megan Abrams

Northeastern State University mabrams@johnrexschool.org

Lisa Cassady

University of Central Oklahoma lcassady@johnrexschool.org

McKenzie McCall

University of Oklahoma mmccall@johnrexschool.org

Sixth Grade

David Buteyn

University of Kansas dbuteyn@johnrexschool.org

Kamrin Green

University of Oklahoma kgreen@johnrexschool.org

Clayton Myers

Southwestern Oklahoma State University cmyers@johnrexschool.org

Kristie Rodriguez

Southern Nazarene University krodriguez@johnrexschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Silvia Burba

Spanish Universidad Francisco Marroquin, Universidad Galileo Ciudad de Guatemala sburba@johnrexschool.org

Becki Collins

Art University of Oklahoma bcollins@johnrexschool.org

Mary Nix

PE/Fitness University of Central Oklahoma mnix@johnrexschool.org

Ashely Ray

Music Oklahoma Baptist University aray@johnrexschool.org

Office

Becky Lidia

Executive Assistant/Office Manager Oklahoma Christian University, University of Oklahoma rlidia@johnrexschool.org

Priscilla Rojas

Middle School Secretary projas@johnrexschool.org

Shayla Cornett

Elementary School Secretary scornett@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Emily Loving

Pre-K Teacher Assistant eloving@johnrexschool.org

Marcus Dyer

Pre-K Teacher Assistant Northwestern Oklahoma State University mdyer@johnrexschool.org

Natalie Prucha

Pre-K Teacher Assistant East Central University nprucha@johnrexschool.org

Teresa Frias

Pre-K Teacher Assistant tfrias@johnrexschool.org
Back To Top