skip to Main Content

Leadership Team

Dean Ketchum
Administration, Leadership Team

Dean Ketchum

Head of School
dean.ketchum@johnrexschool.org
Lana Ingram
Leadership Team

Lana Ingram

Director of Elementary Education
lingram@johnrexschool.org
Debbie Biechler
Leadership Team

Debbie Biechler

Dean of Students
dbiechler@johnrexschool.org
Patrick Duffy
Administration, Leadership Team

Patrick Duffy

Director of Secondary Education
pduffy@johnrexschool.org

Student Services

Emily Corder
Student Services

Emily Corder

Special Education ecorder@johnrexschool.org
Carole Holmes
Student Services

Carole Holmes

Reading Interventionist
cholmes@johnrexschool.org
Amanda Cope
Student Services

Amanda Cope

ESL
acope@johnrexschool.org
Kelly Burton
Student Services

Kelly Burton

Special Education kburton@johnrexschool.org
Karen McTiernan
Student Services

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator
kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org
Jeana Parker
Student Services

Jeana Parker

Speech/Language Pathologist
jparker@johnrexschool.org
Joy Pierce
Student Services

Joy Pierce

Registered Nurse / Reading Interventionist
joy@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Jamie Davis
Pre-K

Jamie Davis

jdavis@johnrexschool.org
Noell Casanova
Pre-K

Noell Casanova

ncasanova@johnrexschool.org
Jordan Gupton
Pre-K

Jordan Gupton

jgupton@johnrexschool.org

Kindergarten

Shannon George
Kindergarten

Shannon George

sgeorge@johnrexschool.org
Katelyn Stephenson
Kindergarten

Katelyn Stephenson

kstephenson@johnrexschool.org
Nicole Watterson
Kindergarten

Nicole Watterson

nwatterson@johnrexschool.org
Meghan Miller
Kindergarten

Meghan Miller

mmiller@johnrexschool.org

First Grade

Holly Witte
1st Grade

Holly Witte

hwitte@johnrexschool.org
Colleen Cerra
1st Grade

Colleen Cerra

ccerra@johnrexschool.org
Cathey Cundiff
1st Grade

Cathey Cundiff

ccundiff@johnrexschool.org
Alyson Hobson
1st Grade

Alyson Hobson

ahobson@johnrexschool.org

Second Grade

Lucie Kusbel
2nd Grade

Lucie Kusbel

lkusbel@johnrexschool.org
Devin Basinger
2nd Grade

Devin Basinger

dbasinger@johnrexschool.org
Kayla Minor
2nd Grade

Kayla Minor

kminor@johnrexschool.org
Erin Morgan
2nd Grade

Erin Morgan

emorgan@johnrexschool.org

Third Grade

Ashley Power
3rd Grade

Ashley Power

apower@johnrexschool.org
Robyn Hays
3rd Grade

Robyn Hays

rhays@johnrexschool.org
Alicia Goode
3rd Grade

Alicia Goode

agoode@johnrexschool.org
Wendi Liles
3rd Grade

Wendi Liles

wliles@johnrexschool.org

Fourth Grade

Cheryl Fox
4th Grade

Cheryl Fox

cfox@johnrexschool.org
Denice Hurlbut
4th Grade

Denice Hurlbut

dhurlbut@johnrexschool.org
Katie Byrne
4th Grade

Katie Byrne

kbyrne@johnrexschool.org
Laurel Payne
4th Grade

Laurel Payne

lpayne@johnrexschool.org

Fifth Grade

Kristin Lawson
5th Grade

Kristin Lawson

klawson@johnrexschool.org
Lisa Cassady
5th Grade

Lisa Cassady

lcassady@johnrexschool.org
McKenzie McCall
5th Grade

McKenzie McCall

mmccall@johnrexschool.org

Sixth Grade

Melissa Estrada
6th Grade

Melissa Estrada

mestrada@johnrexschool.org
Cole Nelson
6th Grade

Cole Nelson

cnelson@johnrexschool.org
Kristie Rodriguez
6th Grade

Kristie Rodriguez

krodriguez@johnrexschool.org

Seventh Grade

David Buteyn
7th Grade

David Buteyn

dbuteyn@johnrexschool.org
Claire Turnbull
7th Grade

Claire Turnbull

cturnbull@johnrexschool.org
Esmeralda Valadez
7th Grade

Esmeralda Valadez

evaladez@johnrexschool.org

Eighth Grade

Kamrin Green
8th Grade

Kamrin Green

kgreen@johnrexschool.org
Melanie Darter
8th Grade

Melanie Darter

mdarter@johnrexschool.org
Kaylee Nelson
8th Grade

Kaylee Nelson

knelson@johnrexschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Sarah Morgan
Specialty Teachers

Sarah Morgan

Arts Council
smorgan@johnrexschool.org
Silvia Burba
Specialty Teachers

Silvia Burba

Spanish
sburba@johnrexschool.org
Mary Chandler
Specialty Teachers

Mary Chandler

PE & Health mchandler@johnrexschool.org
Ashley Ray
Specialty Teachers

Ashley Ray

Music
aray@johnrexschool.org
Marcus Dyer
Specialty Teachers

Marcus Dyer

Innovation Space mdyer@johnrexschool.org

Office

Amy Lester
Office

Amy Lester

Office/Lunch Monitor
alester@johnrexschool.org
Becky Lidia
Office

Becky Lidia

Executive Assistant/Board Clerk
rlidia@johnrexschool.org
Priscilla Rojas
Office

Priscilla Rojas

Middle School Secretary
projas@johnrexschool.org
Shayla Lovett
Office

Shayla Lovett

Elementary School Secretary
slovett@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Amanda Breninger
Pre-K Teacher Assistant

Amanda Breninger

abreninger@johnrexschool.org
Emily Loving
Pre-K Teacher Assistant

Emily Loving

eloving@johnrexschool.org
Teresa Frias
Pre-K Teacher Assistant, Teaching Assistant

Teresa Frias

tfrias@johnrexschool.org
Back To Top