Leadership Team

Dr. Joe Pierce

Dr. Joe Pierce

Head of School/Superintendent
Olivet Nazarene University,
University of Central Oklahoma,
Oklahoma State University
jpierce@johnrexschool.org

Patrick Duffy

Patrick Duffy

Director of Secondary Education
University of Oklahoma,
Southern Nazarene University
pduffy@johnrexschool.org

Heather Zacarias

Heather Zacarias

Director of Elementary Education
University of Central Oklahoma,
Northern Arizona University
hzacarias@johnrexschool.org

Melodie Fulmer

Melodie Fulmer

Dean of Students
University of Central Oklahoma
mfulmer@johnrexschool.org

Student Services

Kelly Burton

Kelly Burton

Special Ed & Gifted Ed
Oklahoma Baptist University
kburton@johnrexschool.org

Lana Ingram

Lana Ingram

Differentiation/SpEd Facilitator
Central Missouri State University,
Oklahoma State University
lingram@johnrexschool.org

Dr. Michael Lacy

Dr. Michael Lacy

School Psychologist
mlacy@johnrexschool.org

Karen McTiernan

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator
Oklahoma State University,
Northeastern State University
kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org

Jeana Parker

Jeana Parker

Speech/Language Pathologist
Oklahoma State University
Univerity of Central Oklahoma
jparker@johnrexschool.org

Emily Pickett

Emily Pickett

Occupational Therapist
epickett@johnrexschool.org

Joy Pierce

Joy Pierce

Registered Nurse
University of Oklahoma
joy@johnrexschool.org

Aneta Trimble

Aneta Trimble

ESL/ELL
University of Central Oklahoma
atrimble@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

University of Central Oklahoma
jdavis@johnrexschool.org

Noell Figueroa

Noell Figueroa

University of Oklahoma
nfigueroa@johnrexschool.org

Jordan Gupton

Jordan Gupton

Oklahoma State University
jgupton@johnrexschool.org

Kindergarten

Anna Buchanan

Anna Buchanan

Oklahoma Baptist University
abuchanan@johnrexschool.org

Shannon George

Shannon George

University of Central Oklahoma
sgeorge@johnrexschool.org

Katelyn Stephenson

Katelyn Stephenson

University of Central Oklahoma
kstephenson@johnrexschool.org

Nicole Watterson

Nicole Watterson

Florida Southern College
nwatterson@johnrexschool.org

First Grade

Devin Basinger

Devin Basinger

Northeastern State University
dbasinger@johnrexschool.org
*Multi-Grade Team

Colleen Cerra

Colleen Cerra

Wright State University
ccerra@johnrexschool.org

Cathey Cundiff

Cathey Cundiff

Oklahoma State University
ccundiff@johnrexschool.org

Alyson Hobson

Alyson Hobson

University of Oklahoma
ahobson@johnrexschool.org

Second Grade

Traci Jackson

Traci Jackson

University of New Mexico
tjackson@johnrexschool.org
*Multi-Grade Team

Kristin Lawson

Kristin Lawson

Oklahoma State University
klawson@johnrexschool.org

Kayla Minor

Kayla Minor

University of Oklahoma
kminor@johnrexschool.org

Erin Morgan

Erin Morgan

Oklahoma State University
emorgan@johnrexschool.org

Third Grade

Robyn Hays

Robyn Hays

Oklahoma State University
rhays@johnrexschool.org

Michael Lunn

Michael Lunn

Southern Nazarene University
mlunn@johnrexschool.org

Corrie Melman

Corrie Melman

University of Central Oklahoma
cmelman@johnrexschool.org
*Multi-Grade Team

Malorie Myers

Malorie Myers

Oklahoma State University
mmyers@johnrexschool.org

Fourth Grade

Lauren Branscum

Lauren Branscum

University of Oklahoma
lbranscum@johnrexschool.org

Wendi Liles

Wendi Liles

University of Central Oklahoma
wliles@johnrexschool.org

Laurel Payne

Laurel Payne

Oklahoma State University,
Armstrong State University
lpayne@johnrexschool.org

Fifth Grade

Megan Abrams

Megan Abrams

Northeastern State University
mabrams@johnrexschool.org

Lisa Cassady

Lisa Cassady

University of Central Oklahoma
lcassady@johnrexschool.org

McKenzie McCall

McKenzie McCall

University of Oklahoma
mmccall@johnrexschool.org

Sixth Grade

David Buteyn

David Buteyn

University of Kansas
dbuteyn@johnrexschool.org

Kamrin Green

Kamrin Green

University of Oklahoma
kgreen@johnrexschool.org

Clayton Myers

Clayton Myers

Southwestern Oklahoma State University
cmyers@johnrexschool.org

Kristie Rodriguez

Kristie Rodriguez

Southern Nazarene University
krodriguez@johnrexschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Silvia Burba

Silvia Burba

Spanish
Universidad Francisco Marroquin,
Universidad Galileo Ciudad de Guatemala
sburba@johnrexschool.org

Becki Collins

Becki Collins

Art
University of Oklahoma
bcollins@johnrexschool.org

Mary Nix

Mary Nix

PE/Fitness
University of Central Oklahoma
mnix@johnrexschool.org

Ashely Ray

Ashely Ray

Music
Oklahoma Baptist University
aray@johnrexschool.org

Office

Becky Lidia

Becky Lidia

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Oklahoma Christian University,
University of Oklahoma
rlidia@johnrexschool.org

Shayla Cornett

Shayla Cornett

Elementary School Secretary
scornett@johnrexschool.org

Priscilla Rojas

Priscilla Rojas

Middle School Secretary
projas@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Marcus Dyer

Marcus Dyer

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
mdyer@johnrexschool.org

Teresa Frias

Teresa Frias

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
tfrias@johnrexschool.org

Emily Loving

Emily Loving

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
eloving@johnrexschool.org

Natalie Prucha

Natalie Prucha

Pre-K Teacher Assistant
East Central University
nprucha@johnrexschool.org