skip to Main Content

Leadership Team

Dean Ketchum

Head of School
dean.ketchum@johnrexschool.org

Lana Ingram

Director of Elementary Education
lingram@johnrexschool.org

Debbie Biechler

Dean of Students
dbiechler@johnrexschool.org

Patrick Duffy

Director of Secondary Education
pduffy@johnrexschool.org

Student Services

Emily Corder

Special Education ecorder@johnrexschool.org

Carole Holmes

Reading Interventionist
cholmes@johnrexschool.org

Amanda Cope

ESL
acope@johnrexschool.org

Kelly Burton

Special Education kburton@johnrexschool.org

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator
kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org

Jeana Parker

Speech/Language Pathologist
jparker@johnrexschool.org

Joy Pierce

Registered Nurse / Reading Interventionist
joy@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

Specialty Teachers

Sarah Morgan

Arts Council
smorgan@johnrexschool.org

Silvia Burba

Spanish
sburba@johnrexschool.org

Mary Chandler

PE & Health mchandler@johnrexschool.org

Ashley Ray

Music
aray@johnrexschool.org

Marcus Dyer

Innovation Space mdyer@johnrexschool.org

Office

Amy Lester

Office/Lunch Monitor
alester@johnrexschool.org

Becky Lidia

Executive Assistant/Board Clerk
rlidia@johnrexschool.org

Priscilla Rojas

Middle School Secretary
projas@johnrexschool.org

Shayla Lovett

Elementary School Secretary
slovett@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Back To Top