skip to Main Content

Leadership Team

Patrick Duffy
Administration, Leadership Team

Patrick Duffy

Interim Head of School,
Director of Secondary Education
pduffy@johnrexschool.org
Lana Ingram
Leadership Team

Lana Ingram

Director of Elementary Education
lingram@johnrexschool.org
Shelly Hickman
Administration, Leadership Team

Shelly Hickman

Director of Operations
shickman@johnrexschool.org
Kayla Minor
Administration, Leadership Team

Kayla Minor

Dean of Students
kminor@johnrexschool.org

Student Services

Karen Coucke
Student Services

Karen Coucke

English Language Director/Teacher
kcoucke@johnrexschool.org
Cheryl Collier
Student Services

Cheryl Collier

Reading Interventionist
ccollier@johnrexschool.org
Karen McTiernan
Student Services

Karen McTiernan

Instructional Facilitator
kmctiernan@johnrexschool.org
Joy Pierce
Student Services

Joy Pierce

Registered Nurse / Reading Interventionist
joy@johnrexschool.org
Katelyn Stephenson
Student Services

Katelyn Stephenson

kstephenson@johnrexschool.org

Special Education

Taylor Heckart
Special Education

Taylor Heckart

Occupational Therapist
theckart@johnrexschool.org
Jennifer Williams
Special Education

Jennifer Williams

Speech-Language Pathologist
jwilliams@johnrexschool.org
Corrie Cooks
Special Education

Corrie Cooks

Middle School Special Education
ccooks@johnrexschool.org
Emily Zottneck
Special Education

Emily Zottneck

Elementary Special Education
ezottneck@johnrexschool.org
Ashley Carr
Special Education

Ashley Carr

Elementary Special Education
apower@johnrexschool.org
Jeana Parker
Special Education

Jeana Parker

Speech-Language Pathologist
jparker@johnrexschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Natalia Cope
Pre-K

Natalia Cope

ncope@johnrexschool.org
Jennie Higgins
Pre-K

Jennie Higgins

jhiggins@johnrexschool.org
Noell Casanova
Pre-K

Noell Casanova

ncasanova@johnrexschool.org
Jordan Gupton
Pre-K

Jordan Gupton

jgupton@johnrexschool.org

Kindergarten

Shannon George
Kindergarten

Shannon George

sgeorge@johnrexschool.org
Meghan Miller
Kindergarten

Meghan Miller

mmiller@johnrexschool.org
Tori Griffin
Kindergarten

Tori Griffin

tgriffin@johnrexschool.org
Zaina Elyassin
Kindergarten

Zaina Elyassin

zelyassin@johnrexschool.org

First Grade

Jamie Fleischer
1st Grade

Jamie Fleischer

jdavis@johnrexschool.org
Elizabeth Sexton
1st Grade

Elizabeth Sexton

esexton@johnrexschool.org
Caitlinn Merritt
1st Grade

Caitlinn Merritt

cmerritt@johnrexschool.org
Alyson Hobson
1st Grade

Alyson Hobson

ahobson@johnrexschool.org

Second Grade

Ginger Wilson
2nd Grade

Ginger Wilson

gwilson@johnrexschool.org
Rubie Blanchard
2nd Grade

Rubie Blanchard

rblanchard@johnrexschool.org
Nicole Watterson
2nd Grade

Nicole Watterson

nwatterson@johnrexschool.org
Devin Basinger
2nd Grade

Devin Basinger

dbasinger@johnrexschool.org

Third Grade

Kate Reese
3rd Grade

Kate Reese

kreese@johnrexschool.org
Maria Villanueva
3rd Grade

Maria Villanueva

mvillanueva@johnrexschool.org
Alicia Goode
3rd Grade

Alicia Goode

agoode@johnrexschool.org
Aubrey Moyer
3rd Grade

Aubrey Moyer

amoyer@johnrexschool.org

Fourth Grade

Laurel Payne
4th Grade

Laurel Payne

lpayne@johnrexschool.org
Cheryl Fox
4th Grade

Cheryl Fox

cfox@johnrexschool.org
Katie Byrne
4th Grade

Katie Byrne

kbyrne@johnrexschool.org
Kaelye Bradsher
4th Grade

Kaelye Bradsher

kbradsher@johnrexschool.org

Fifth Grade

Kristin Lawson
5th Grade

Kristin Lawson

klawson@johnrexschool.org
Lisa Cassady
5th Grade

Lisa Cassady

lcassady@johnrexschool.org
McKenzie Saleh
5th Grade

McKenzie Saleh

msaleh@johnrexschool.org

Sixth Grade

David Buteyn
6th Grade

David Buteyn

dbuteyn@johnrexschool.org
Melissa Estrada
6th Grade

Melissa Estrada

mestrada@johnrexschool.org
Kristie Rodriguez
6th Grade

Kristie Rodriguez

krodriguez@johnrexschool.org

Seventh Grade

Kamrin Green
7th Grade

Kamrin Green

kgreen@johnrexschool.org
Melanie Darter
7th Grade

Melanie Darter

mdarter@johnrexschool.org
Esmeralda Valadez
7th Grade

Esmeralda Valadez

evaladez@johnrexschool.org

Eighth Grade

Julie Lulla
8th Grade

Julie Lulla

jlulla@johnrexschool.org
Kaylee Nelson
8th Grade

Kaylee Nelson

knelson@johnrexschool.org
Cole Nelson
8th Grade

Cole Nelson

cnelson@johnrexschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Gabriel Wiseman
Specialty Teachers

Gabriel Wiseman

Elementary Art
gwiseman@johnrexschool.org
Robin Combs
Specialty Teachers

Robin Combs

Innovation Space
rcombs@johnrexschool.org
Silvia Burba
Specialty Teachers

Silvia Burba

Spanish
sburba@johnrexschool.org
Mary Chandler
Specialty Teachers

Mary Chandler

PE & Health mchandler@johnrexschool.org
Ashley Prince
Specialty Teachers

Ashley Prince

Music
aray@johnrexschool.org

Office

Susan Hodge-Banks
Office

Susan Hodge-Banks

Front Office Assistant
Taylor Cornett
Office

Taylor Cornett

Elementary Secretary
tcornett@johnrexschool.org
Shayla Lovett
Office

Shayla Lovett

Human Resources
slovett@johnrexschool.org
Priscilla Rojas
Office

Priscilla Rojas

Middle School Secretary
projas@johnrexschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Diana Pineda
Teaching Assistant

Diana Pineda

dpineda@johnrexschool.org
Emily Loving
Pre-K Teacher Assistant

Emily Loving

eloving@johnrexschool.org
Natalia Botello
Teaching Assistant

Natalia Botello

nbotello@johnrexschool.org
Chrys Campbell
Teaching Assistant

Chrys Campbell

ccampbell@johnrexschool.org
Back To Top